--> Contact Us
Contact Us
GEICO

SAF National Office Staff

5400 Grosvenor Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
Toll Free (866) 897-8720
Fax: (301) 897-3690 or (301) 897-3691

If you have an address change, please email your information to Membership!

Executive Department

Matt Menashes
Chief Executive Officer
301-897-8720
menashesm@safnet.org
Louise Murgia, CF
Director, Field Services
866 897-8720 ext. 118
murgial@safnet.org
Patricia Adadevoh
Leadership Services Manager
1-866-897-8720 ext. 123
adadevohp@safnet.org
 

Finance and Administration

Jorge Esguerra
Chief Financial Officer
1-866-897-8720 ext. 150
esguerraj@safnet.org

Zacary McKenna
Database Manager
1-866-897-8720 ext. 151
mckennaz@safnet.org
Carol McKernon
Manager, Accounting & Data Processing
1-866-897-8720 ext. 102
mckernoc@safnet.org
Theresa Starr
Database Analyst/IT Project Manager
240-644-6678
starrt@safnet.org
Francis Alvero
Staff Accountant
866-897-8720 ext. 152
alverof@safnet.org
   

Member Services and Marketing

Christopher Whited
Senior Director, Marketing & Membership
1-866-897-8720 ext. 110
whitedc@safnet.org

Kelton Chapman
Assistant Manager, Exhibits and Registrar
1-866-897-8720 ext 111
chapmank@safnet.org
Elaine Cook
Office Manager, Marketing & Membership
1-866-897-8720, ext. 100
cooke@safnet.org
   

Publications

Matthew Walls
Director of Publications and Managing Editor, SAF Journals
1-866-897-8720 ext. 130
wallsm@safnet.org
Steve Wilent
Editor, The Forestry Source
wilents@safnet.org
 
Linda Edelman
Manuscript Manager
1-866-897-8720 ext. 117
edelmanl@safnet.org
Joe Smith
Managing Editor, The Forestry Source
Editor, The E-Forester
1-866-897-8720 ext. 134
smithj@safnet.org
 

Field Services

Louise Murgia, CF
Director
1-866-897-8720 ext. 118
murgial@safnet.org
Pat Cillay
Education Manager
1-866-897-8720 ext. 122
cillayp@safnet.org
 
Carol Redelsheimer, CF
Director of Science and Education
1-866-897-8720 ext. 240
redelsheimerc@safnet.org
   

Forest Policy

John R. Barnwell
Director of Forest Policy
1-866-897-8720 ext. 300
barnwellj@safnet.org
Danielle Watson
Assistant Policy Director
1-866-897-8720 ext. 202
watson@@safnet.org
 
Taylor Hunter
Henry Clepper Forest Policy Intern
policyintern@safnet.org