--> Contact Us
Contact Us
LaserTech

SAF National Office Staff

10100 Laureate Way
Bethesda, MD 20814
Toll Free (866) 897-8720
Fax: (301) 897-3690 or (301) 897-3691

If you have an address change, please email your information to Membership!

Executive Department

Matt Menashes
Chief Executive Officer
301-897-8720
mattm@safnet.org
Louise Murgia, CF
Chief of Staff and Chief Operating Officer
866 897-8720 ext. 118
murgial@safnet.org
Perly Heggi
Administrative Assistant
1-866-897-8720 x 177
heggip@safnet.org
 

Finance and Administration

Jorge Esguerra
Chief Financial Officer
1-866-897-8720 ext. 150
esguerraj@safnet.org

Nichole Davis
Account Controller
866-897-8720 ext. 140
davisn@safnet.org
Francis Alvero
Staff Accountant
866-897-8720 ext. 152
alverof@safnet.org

Member Services and Marketing

Christopher Whited
Senior Director, Marketing & Membership
1-866-897-8720 ext. 110
whitedc@safnet.org

Corey Ruple
Membership Services Director
1-866-897-8720, ext. 114
ruplec@safnet.org
Elaine Cook
Office Manager, Marketing & Membership
1-866-897-8720, ext. 100
cooke@safnet.org

Communications

Linda Edelman
Manuscript Manager
1-866-897-8720 ext. 117
edelmanl@safnet.org
Jeff Ghannam
Director of Strategic Communications (Acting)
301-897-8720, ext. 222
ghannamj@safnet.org
Jennifer Kuhn, MPS
Senior Managing Editor
1-866-897-8720, ext. 170
kuhnj@safnet.org
Lisa Swann
Assistant Director of Communications
1-866-897-8720, ext. 165
swannl@safnet.org
Steve Wilent
Editor, The Forestry Source
wilents@safnet.org

Science and Education

Carol Redelsheimer, CF
Director of Science and Education
1-866-897-8720 ext. 240
redelsheimerc@safnet.org
Pat Cillay
Education Manager
1-866-897-8720 ext. 122
cillayp@safnet.org

Forest Policy

John R. Barnwell
Director of Forest Policy
1-866-897-8720 ext. 300
barnwellj@safnet.org
Danielle Watson
Assistant Policy Director
1-866-897-8720 ext. 202
watsond@safnet.org
Henry Clepper
Forest Policy Intern
policyintern@safnet.org