Congratulations to the New CFs and CCFs

May 17, 2018

SAF’s Certified Forester program has welcomed 15 new Certified Foresters (CFs) and Candidate Certified Foresters (CCFs) so far in 2018. Join SAF in congratulating these individuals on their exciting achievement and commitment to the profession. 

Certified Foresters
Brian A. Chandler
Eric L. Brandon
Garren M. Hitner
Andrea Hardlund Eggleton
Peter C. Hoagland
Ryan J. Mansfield
Dr. Susan P. Romano
Zachary Slocum

Candidate Certified Foresters
Michael Douglas Heneghan
Gregg F. Slezak
Jeremy P. Felty
Joshua T. McClain
John T. Mulloy
Jacob Putney
Ross Wygmans

Click here to learn more about the program.