SAF Election Results Announced

November 13, 2017

John W. McNulty has been elected 2018 SAF vice-president. He will serve SAF as president in 2019. Four members were also elected to the SAF Board of Directors. They will serve three-year terms starting January 1, 2018. The four new board member are Thomas M. Hanson, CF, District 1; Beverly Yelczyn, District 4; David P. Gwaze, District 7; and Richard (Dick) W. Brinker, District 10. The president, vice-president, immediate past-president, and 11 elected members (one from each voting district) serve on the board.

For a directory of the current board, click here.