Fellow Award

The Fellow Award is a prestigious award that recognizes an SAF member for long standing service to forestry at the local, state, and national level. The SAF Fellow is recognized as an ambassador for the advancement of forestry.  Awardees are recognized during their local state society meetings and during the SAF National Convention. Click here for more information on the Fellow Award.

Click here for a listing of all Iowa SAF Fellow Award recipients.

Golden Members

This membership category is for those who have been members of SAF for 50+ years. Click here for a listing of Iowa SAF Golden Members.

Frudden Award

Click here to view a listing of Frudden Award recipients.

Past Iowa SAF Chairs

Click here to view past Iowa SAF chairs.