Contact Ouachita SAF

Full NameCommittee NamePositionEmailTerm StartTerm End
Dr. Kutcher K. CunninghamOuachita SAF (OU)CFE Coordinatorkcunningham@uaex.edu9/30/201312/31/2017
Mr. George R. RheinhardtOuachita SAF (OU)Audit Committee Chairgeorge.rheinhardt@ar.usda.gov1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Robert R. LevinsOuachita SAF (OU)Historian/ArchivistBOBL1531@aol.com1/1/201312/31/2017
Dr. Omkar JoshiOuachita SAF (OU)Policy Chairomkar.joshi@okstate.edu1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Larry D. NanceOuachita SAF (OU)Chair-Electlarry.nance@arkansas.gov1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Eric T. Myers, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Tellers Chairafc_drew@yahoo.com1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Randal T. HolemanOuachita SAF (OU)Communications Chairrandy.holeman@okstate.edu1/1/201312/31/2017
Mr. Steven E. BurgessOuachita SAF (OU)Chairsteve.burgess@agfc.ar.gov1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Joseph D. Friend, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Nominations Chairjoe-friend@att.net1/1/201612/31/2017
Mr. Jaret L. RushingOuachita SAF (OU)Past Chairjrushing@uaex.edu1/1/201712/31/2017
Dr. Matthew H. Pelkki, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Membership Chairpelkki@uamont.edu1/25/201612/31/2017
Dr. Jon E. BarryOuachita SAF (OU)Professional Affairsjbarry@uaex.edu1/1/201312/31/2017
Dr. Victor L. Ford, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Awards Chairvford@uaex.edu1/1/201612/31/2017
Mr. Courtney D. BosticOuachita SAF (OU)Foresters' Fundcory.bostic@arkansas.gov1/1/201612/31/2017
Mr. Courtney D. BosticOuachita SAF (OU)Secretary/Treasurercory.bostic@arkansas.gov1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Alan B. Auld, CFArkansas DivisionDivision Secretary/Treasurerauldtimberinc@yahoo.com1/1/201612/31/2017
Mr. Richard L. Watts, CFArkansas DivisionDivision Chair-Electrwatts@kingwoodforestry.com1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Eric T. Myers, CFArkansas DivisionDivision Chairafc_drew@yahoo.com1/1/201712/31/2017
Ms. Cassandra R. MeekOklahoma DivisionDivision Chaircassandrameek@gmail.com1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Cody WoollyOklahoma DivisionDivision Chair-Electcody.woolly@weyerhaeuser.com1/1/201712/31/2017
Ms. Jeri IrbyOklahoma DivisionDivision Education Chairjeri.irby@ag.ok.gov1/1/201612/31/2017
Ms. Jeri IrbyOklahoma DivisionDivision Secretary/Treasurerjeri.irby@ag.ok.gov1/1/201612/31/2017
Ms. Carri L. AbnerOklahoma DivisionDivision Awards Chairlady4str@aol.com1/1/201612/31/2017
Dr. Thomas KuzmicOklahoma DivisionDivision Membership Chairthomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Timothy K. CannonOklahoma DivisionTellers Chaircannonone@aol.com1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Page BelcherOklahoma DivisionAudit Committee Chairpage.belcher@gmail.com1/1/201612/31/2017
Dr. Rodney E. WillOklahoma DivisionDivision Science/Technologyrodney.will@okstate.edu1/1/201612/31/2017
Mr. Robert A. HeinemannStateline ChapterChapter Secretary/Treasurerbob.heinemann@okstate.edu1/1/201712/31/2017
Mr. Alexander G. SchwartzStateline ChapterChapter Chair-Electaschwartz02@fs.fed.us1/1/201712/31/2017
Ms. Kortney WoollyStateline ChapterChapter Chairkkowal@fs.fed.us1/1/201712/31/2017