Contact Ouachita SAF

Full NameCommittee NamePositionEmailTerm StartTerm End
Mr. Anthony PappasOuachita SAF (OU)Tellers Chairanthonyfpappas@ymail.com1/1/201812/31/2018
Mr. Robert J. McFarlandOuachita SAF (OU)Historian/Archivistrobertmcfarland775@yahoo.com1/1/201812/31/2018
Dr. Kutcher K. CunninghamOuachita SAF (OU)CFE Coordinatorkcunningham@uaex.edu9/30/201312/31/2018
Mr. George R. RheinhardtOuachita SAF (OU)Audit Committee Chairgeorge.rheinhardt@ar.usda.gov1/1/201712/31/2018
Ms. Cassandra R. MeekOuachita SAF (OU)Chair-Electcassandrameek@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2018
Ms. Cassandra R. MeekOuachita SAF (OU)Program Chaircassandrameek@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2018
Dr. Mohammad M. BatainehOuachita SAF (OU)Education ChairBataineh@uamont.edu1/1/201812/31/2018
Dr. Omkar JoshiOuachita SAF (OU)Policy Chairomkar.joshi@okstate.edu1/1/201712/31/2018
Mr. Larry D. NanceOuachita SAF (OU)Chairarkforester@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2018
Mr. Randal T. HolemanOuachita SAF (OU)Communications Chairrandy.holeman@okstate.edu1/1/201312/31/2018
Dr. Thomas KuzmicOuachita SAF (OU)Membership Chairthomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu1/1/201812/31/2018
Mr. Steven E. BurgessOuachita SAF (OU)Past Chairsteve.burgess@agfc.ar.gov1/1/201812/31/2018
Mr. Steven E. BurgessOuachita SAF (OU)Foresters' Fundsteve.burgess@agfc.ar.gov1/1/201812/31/2018
Mr. Joseph D. Friend, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Nominations Chairjoe-friend@att.net1/1/201612/31/2018
Dr. Jon E. BarryOuachita SAF (OU)Professional Affairsjbarry@uaex.edu1/1/201312/31/2018
Dr. Robert L. FicklinOuachita SAF (OU)Policy Committeeficklin@uamont.edu1/1/201812/31/2018
Dr. Victor L. Ford, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Awards Chairvford@uaex.edu1/1/201612/31/2018
Mr. Courtney D. BosticOuachita SAF (OU)Secretary/Treasurercory.bostic@arkansas.gov1/1/201712/31/2018
Ms. Cassandra R. MeekOklahoma DivisionMembership Chaircassandrameek@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2018
Mr. Cody WoollyOklahoma DivisionChaircody.woolly@weyerhaeuser.com1/1/201812/31/2018
Dr. Omkar JoshiOklahoma DivisionSecretary/Treasureromkar.joshi@okstate.edu1/1/201812/31/2018
Ms. Jeri IrbyOklahoma DivisionDivision Education Chairjeri.irby@ag.ok.gov1/1/201612/31/2018
Ms. Jeri IrbyOklahoma DivisionChair-Electjeri.irby@ag.ok.gov1/1/201812/31/2018
Ms. Carri L. AbnerOklahoma DivisionDivision Awards Chairlady4str@aol.com1/1/201612/31/2018
Mr. Page BelcherOklahoma DivisionAudit Committee Chairpage.belcher@gmail.com1/1/201612/31/2018
Dr. Rodney E. WillOklahoma DivisionDivision Science/Technologyrodney.will@okstate.edu1/1/201612/31/2018
Mr. Robert A. HeinemannStateline ChapterChapter Secretary/Treasurerbob.heinemann@okstate.edu1/1/201712/31/2018
Mr. Alexander G. SchwartzStateline ChapterChairaschwartz02@fs.fed.us1/1/201812/31/2018
Mr. Anthony Keagan LoweyStateline ChapterChair-Electanthony.lowey@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2018