Contact Ouachita SAF

Full NameCommittee NamePositionEmailTerm StartTerm End
Mr. Robert J. McFarlandOuachita SAF (OU)Historian/Archivistrobertmcfarland775@yahoo.com1/1/201812/31/2020
Mr. Anthony F. Pappas, CCFOuachita SAF (OU)Tellers Chairafpappas94@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2020
Ms. Rebekah BanksOuachita SAF (OU)Secretary/Treasurerrlbanks@okstate.edu11/1/201912/31/2020
Ms. Jeri IrbyOuachita SAF (OU)Chair-Electjeri.irby@ag.ok.gov1/1/202012/31/2020
Dr. Cassandra R. MeekOuachita SAF (OU)Past Chaircassandrameek@gmail.com1/1/202012/31/2020
Dr. Thomas KuzmicOuachita SAF (OU)Membership Chairthomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu1/1/201812/31/2020
Mr. George R. RheinhardtOuachita SAF (OU)Audit Committee Chairrheinhardt113@yahoo.com1/1/201712/31/2020
Dr. Victor L. Ford, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Awards Chairvford@uaex.edu1/1/201612/31/2020
Mr. Joseph D. Friend, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Nominations Chairjoe-friend@att.net1/1/201612/31/2020
Dr. Jon E. BarryOuachita SAF (OU)Professional Affairsqnigra@swat.coop1/1/201312/13/2020
Mr. Steven E. Burgess, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Foresters' Fundsteve.burgess@agfc.ar.gov1/1/201812/31/2020
Dr. Omkar JoshiOuachita SAF (OU)Policy Chairomkar.joshi@okstate.edu1/1/201712/31/2020
Mr. Peter W. Prutzman, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Chairpprutzman@kingwoodforestry.com1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. Randal T. HolemanOuachita SAF (OU)Communications Chairrandy.holeman@okstate.edu1/1/202012/31/2020
Dr. Kutcher K. CunninghamOuachita SAF (OU)CFE Coordinatorkcunningham@uaex.edu9/30/201312/31/2020
Mr. Eric T. Myers, CFCaddo ChapterChapter Secretaryafc_drew@yahoo.com1/1/201912/31/2020