Our Staff

Executive Department

Terry Baker
Chief Executive Officer

Samantha Nicholson-Sarmiento
Executive Assistant to the CEO


Finance & Administration

Susi Metz
Chief Financial Officer

Membership Services

Darnell Pinson
Membership Director

Jennifer Watson
Membership Manager

Elaine Cook
Membership Services Coordinator & Office Manager

State Society Relations, Partnerships, & Fundraising

Lori Rasor
Strategy & Partnerships Director

Samantha Shaw
Chapter Relations Coordinator

Katya Harris

Development Manager

Events & Sales

Elizabeth Buhl
Events & Sales Director

Allie Heredia
Events Manager

Angie Perez
Events Manager

Christina Booth
Business Relations Specialist

Marketing & Outreach

Rae Tamblyn

#forestproud Director

Caylee Reid
Communications & Marketing Manager

Sophie Argetsinger
Graphic Designer

Policy & Public Affairs

Danielle Watson
Policy & Public Affairs Director

Tony Mazza
Policy & Research Manager

Professional Development

Naomi Marcus
Professional Development Director

Amy Juliana
Science & Technology Manager

Autumn Ford
Professional Development Specialist


Erin Turner

Credentialing Director

Su Ann Shupp

Interim Accreditation Manager

Melisa Loewe
Education & Certification Program Specialist


Morgan Fincham
Publications Director


Jackie Lamb
Editorial Coordinator