Our Staff

Executive Department

Louise Murgia, CF
Chief of Staff & Chief Operating Officer

David Seabrook
Chief Financial Officer

Perly Heggi
Administrative Assistant

Government and External Affairs

John R. Barnwell
Director, Government & External Affairs

Danielle Watson
Assistant Director, Government & External Affairs

Membership Services

Ola Goke-Pariola
Membership Services Manager

Lori Rasor
Program Support Manager

Elaine Cook
Membership Services Coordinator/Office Manager


Steve Wilent
Editor, The Forestry Source

Linda Edelman
Assistant Managing Editor

Professional Development

Naomi Marcus
Director, Professional Development

Marsha Brome-Wimberly
Membership Services Coordinator

Science, Education, and Accreditation

Carol Redelsheimer, CF
Director, Science & Education

Marketing & Conventions

Christopher Whited
Senior Director, Marketing & Conventions