Our Staff

Terry Baker
Chief Executive Officer

Samantha Nicholson-Sarmiento
Executive Assistant to the CEO


Kayla Kirschenbaum
Executive Partnerships & Agreements Manager


Finance & Administration

Susi Metz
Chief Financial Officer

Membership Services

Darnell Pinson
Membership Director

Membership Manager

Elaine Cook
Membership Services Coordinator & Office Manager

Local Units & Giving

Lori Rasor
Governance & Local Units Director

Samantha Shaw
Chapter Relations Coordinator

Katya Harris

Development Manager

Events & Sales

Elizabeth Buhl
Events & Sales Director

Allie Heredia
Events Manager

Angie Perez
Events Manager

Christina Booth
Business Relations Specialist

Marketing & Outreach

Shanna Bellingham
Director of Communications & Outreach


Rae Tamblyn

#forestproud Director

Caylee Reid
Communications & Marketing Manager

Policy & Public Affairs

Danielle Watson
Policy & Public Affairs Director

Tony Mazza
Policy & Research Manager

Professional Development

Naomi Marcus
Professional Development Director

Science & Technology Manager

Chris Langenfeld
Conservation Education Manager

Autumn Ford
Professional Development Specialist


Erin Turner

Credentialing Director

Su Ann Shupp

Accreditation Manager

Melisa Loewe
Education & Certification Program Specialist


Morgan Fincham
Publications Director


Editorial Coordinator

Sophie Argetsinger
Graphic Designer